The Bank of San Antonio

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Routing Number
Main Office Address
8000 I. H. 10 W, Suite 1100
San Antonio, TX 78230
Main Office Hours
Wednesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Bank of San Antonio was established on 06/22/2007. Headquartered in San Antonio, TX, it has assets in the amount of $500,036,000. Its customers are served from 4 branch locations. Deposits in The Bank of San Antonio are insured by the FDIC. The Bank of San Antonio is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
June 22, 2007
Community Bank
Commercial Lending Specialization
Charter Class
Commercial bank, state charter and Fed nonmember, supervised by the FDIC
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank

the national bank of blacksburg
illinois community credit union sycamore il
emprise bank in wichita ks
summit bank address
first bank locations in missouri
wells fargo vermont los angeles
express news federal credit union
federal credit union oak ridge
temecula san diego county
first citizens bank myrtle beach
usbank smyrna tn
northgrum fcu
acmg bank security first credit union brownsville tx
bbt bethesda alliance blackstone valley federal credit union wells fargo las vegas hours of operation coosa valley credit union rockmart ga first national bank of coffee county bb&t winston salem north carolina td bank herndon mass bay credit union everett westconsin credit union hudson wisconsin space coast credit union pembroke pines

Branches in: Texas


San Antonio
Main Office
Main Office Location
8000 I. H. 10 W, Suite 1100, San Antonio, TX 78230
Wednesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Stone Oak Branch
227 North Loop 1604 E, Suite 140, San Antonio, TX 78232
Wednesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Isom Office
888 Isom Road, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78216
Wednesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pearl Office
302 Pearl Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78215
Wednesday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM