Dearborn Federal Savings Bank

Not Yet Rated
Post Your Review
Routing Number
Main Office Address
22315 W Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124
Main Office Hours
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dearborn Federal Savings Bank was established on 01/01/1936. Headquartered in Dearborn, MI, it has assets in the amount of $259,500,000. Its customers are served from 5 branch locations. Deposits in Dearborn Federal Savings Bank are insured by the FDIC. Dearborn Federal Savings Bank is a community bank, as defined by the FDIC.

Edit Info
FDIC Certificate
Established On
Jan. 1, 1936
Community Bank
Mortgage Lending Specialization
Charter Class
Savings association, state or federal charter, supervised by the Office of Thrift Supervision (OTS)
Deposit Insurance
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC Insured Bank

apl federal credit union columbia md
unity one credit union fort worth tx
torrance bank of america
us bank northgate
m&t bank harford road
chase bank in san jose ca
first national bank of fort collins co
members credit union cloquet mn
genisys credit union eagan mn
credit union ithaca ny
texas trust credit union mansfield tx
s&t bank hours
bank of hawaii waianae hours
fort atkinson community credit union abco federal credit union online banking
usaa federal saving bank address pnc bank traverse city mi milledgeville state bank il pnc bank orlando florida legends bank clarksville tn wells fargo prices corner mbta employees credit union
pacific nw credit union bellingham chase bank warren michigan

Branches in: Michigan


Main Office
Main Office Location
22315 W Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
14615 Ford Rd Branch
14615 Ford Road, Dearborn, MI 48126
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
22180 West Outer Drive Branch
22180 West Outer Drive, Dearborn, MI 48124
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dearborn Heights
27115 West Warren Branch
27115 West Warren, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Monday Hours: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4111 South Telegraph Branch
4111 South Telegraph, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
Monday Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM